#32 Stick figures love to get a little head

A stick figure gets a little head from his girlfriend.  Literally.

A stick figure gets a little head from his girlfriend. Literally.

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “#32 Stick figures love to get a little head”

  1. cynthiazhai Says:

    Hi, I like your blog!
    How did you draw these pictures on web?

    • Stuff Stick Figure People Like Says:

      The first 30 or so were drawn on 3 X 5 index cards with a blue “value” pen bought in bulk from Office Depot. The pens have an ultra fine point but I pressed really hard on it to make the line more mushy-looking. I then scanned them into my computer and uploaded. More recently, however, I have upgraded. I am now using a Wacom cintiq tablet to draw. But that thing cost a lot of money — just to draw stick figures. So I am selling all my original artwork to pay for it. See store for more details.

Leave a Reply

